Music Library Index Updated

OK Guys, I decided I had “so much time” with both Aloha Friday and Leading the Jam this Sunday that I would edit the Music Library Page. Here is what I did:

  •  Insert Letter Indices
  • Fix Broken Links
  • Take out spurious spaces
  • Edit Titles to remove underscores (hate ’em!) and ALL CAP TITLES
  • Added a few Okinas — check me on that one

I am not an HTML maven, but it looks like I didn’t break anything and all of the links now work. I hope I made things easier to find. If anybody else would like some fixes or minor aesthetics, just let me know. Seems like there’s never enough time for this, but it looks uniform to me…now if only the contents of the ML files did as well…

-Keith

 

Leave a Reply

